Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees

Dani Beale, Moderator

Jennifer May, Assistant Moderator

Colleen Norris, Trustee

David Brown, Trustee

Shannon Osorio,  Trustee

Dave Smeltzer, Trustee

Diana Watt, Trustee

Blaine Vesely, Trustee



Need to contact a member of our Board of Trustees?  Click here to use the “Contact Us” form.


Share this: