Board of Trustees

Don Gregg, Moderator

Vivien Sandlund, Assistant Moderator

Diane Kloss, Co-Secretary

Carol Weigand,  Co-Secretary

Liz Bright, Trustee

Heidi Shaffer, Trustee

Rod Thompson, Trustee


Click here to view our Congregational Goals.

Board Minutes

Fiscal Year 2022 (7.1.2021 – 6.30.20222)





Need to contact a member of our Board of Trustees?  Click here to use the “Contact Us” form.

Share this: